Stuck in a rut with your prayer life? Looking for new ideas for how to pray, or simply for some time to gather in prayer with others? Consider taking part in our new series of online weekly prayer gatherings! We will be rotating through different forms of prayer from week to week – there are so many ways for us to encounter and spend time with the Lord!

Here’s what’s coming up next:
– Tuesday, September 20: Lectio Divina (praying with a passage from Scripture)
– Tuesday, September 27 at 7:00pm: Praying with Music
– Tuesday, October 4 at 7:00pm: Liturgy of the Hours
– Tuesday, October 11 at 7:00pm: Imaginative Prayer (a guided meditation on a story from the Bible)
– Tuesday, October 18 at 7:00pm: Rosary (Sorrowful Mysteries)
– Tuesday, October 25 at 7:00pm: Visio Divina (praying with Art)
– Tuesday, November 1 at 7:00pm: Lectio Divina
– Tuesday, November 8 at 7:00pm: Praying with Music
– Tuesday, November 15 at 7:00pm: Liturgy of the Hours
– Tuesday, November 22 at 7:00pm: Imaginative Prayer
– Tuesday, November 29 at 7:00pm: Rosary (Sorrowful Mysteries)
– Tuesday, December 6 at 7:00pm: Visio Divina
– Tuesday, December 13 at 7:00pm: Lectio Divina
– Tuesday, December 20 at 7:00pm: Praying with Music

Please contact Wes for the Zoom invite at wmoga@hamiltondiocese.com if you would like to participate on any of these evenings! All are welcome! We are also looking for volunteers to help lead these gatherings – if you are interested please also feel free to contact Wes.