Pray the rosary LIVE with thousands of Catholics around the world

Pope Francis has invited all Catholics to pray the Rosary together at the same time for a swift end to the Coronavirus pandemic. 

The time he has invited Catholics to pray is 9 p.m. Rome time, which is 4 p.m. for the Eastern United States (3 p.m. Central, 2 p.m. Mountain, 1 p.m. Pacific).
Please go to Ascension’s Facebook Page (Rosary will start at 4 p.m. EST) and join us live.
If you get there and the stream has not started yet, please make sure to refresh your page at 4 p.m. Eastern Time. 


You will not need a Facebook account to watch the video, but you will need an account to comment on the video or “like” it.

We plan to have a rosary every day for the next two weeks at the same time. 

Our words hold power to bless and uplift the hearts of others. We invite you to type an encouraging or prayerful message in the chat, or simply “like” the video so it reaches even more Catholics. 

We hope to see you all there as Catholics all around the world join together to pray the Most Holy Rosary for an end to this global scourge. 

Visit Us

304 Highway #8 
Stoney Creek, ON L8G 1E6

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Check office and bulletins for more information.

 

Contact Us